Comprehensive Plan

Learn more about the Planning Commission on the Planning Commission page on this website or access the board minutes for the Comprehensive Plan at BoardDocs website. 

Upcoming Public Meetings

Staff Information

Susan McGhee

757-678-0443 ext. 541

[email protected]

Paul Watson
Zoning Administrator

757-678-0443 ext. 545 

[email protected]

John Outten
Building Official

757-678-0445 ext. 525

[email protected]

Planner/Community Redevelopment Specialist

Rodney Braxton
Development Inspector

757-678-0445 ext. 542

[email protected]

Building Inspector

Code Compliance

Julie Floyd
Environmental Outreach & Floodplain Manager

757-678-0443 ext. 546

 [email protected]
Jennifer Sayers 
Building Permit Technician

757-678-0445 ext. 543

[email protected]

Carolyn Duffy
Zoning Permit Technician

757-678-0443 ext. 524

[email protected]

Olivia Bennett
Administrative Clerk 

757-678-0443 ext. 544

[email protected]

Department of Planning, Permitting & Enforcement
PO Box 538
16404 Courthouse Road
Eastville, VA 23347

Hours of Operation
9 AM - 5 PM